Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4400518 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 56 / Accounts Payable/Finance

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, I love the mania of it. NASCAR!Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, going to the zoo

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, a great sense of humor, spontaneity, romance...

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos, then my humor. Yes I have tattoos, some people like them, some do not. I'm me, I'm real and still have my wild streak at times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a Danelle Steel fan......love the tear-jerking romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to Cross-stitch and I read everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm real, I dislike any drama, I am a hard valued worker

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime