Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4400102923 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 40 / Occupational Therapist

Socially Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being open to new experienes, whether it's food, music, or sports. Spending time with family and friends, and traveling/seeking new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my girls, hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy being outdoors and relaxing listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going personality, someone who is willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read magazines, but the last book I read was by Dean Koontz "False Memory". I read a lot of childrens books to my girls but don't have time to read much for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. Being financially stable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Anything you want to know and I will tell you.