Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4399831221 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 32 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, I love life and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding four wheelers, camping, fhishing and Muddin' Gotta love the mudd!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find somebody that is kind and can find the beauty and goodness in almost anybody.

The first thing people notice about me

People always seem to think I'm "So Sweet"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well it's been so long since I even opened a book I cant recall what it was. obviously I dont like reading to much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Everything that most people take for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would get to know me before they judge me. Every saint has a past and every siner has a future, I dont think most people take time to listen and understand where your coming from and are quick to judge.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm usualy very shy at first but once I get to know the person I warm up quickly.