Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4399050434 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 61 / Commerical Lending Officer/Banker

Few times a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to help people who are also willing to help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Many and varied interests. Biking, hiking, reading and travel. I also love good food and good wine. Beginning sailor and fiction writer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to share the beauty of the world...life's rich tapestry.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my sense of humor, my attention to detail and my willingness to be flexible as circumstances require.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read credit memoranda for a living, so I have very little time for leisure reading. I like very much the post war fiction of Japan, including Kawabata, Oe, and Mishima. I also like reading detective fiction and who-done-its.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My interest in learning new things and exploring new experiences
  3. My willingness to try and make my little corner of the world a better place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question. I think sometimes people misunderstand my easy going nature as a lack of conviction. I have strong believes as to right and wrong, and how people should be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Divorced for about a year...have been focusing on myself. Never had the good fortune of children...hoping, ultimately, for a committed relationship. P.S. I really am a good guy.