Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4397933812 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 39 / Sales for an IT security company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about self improvement and constantly growing and improving myself. About learning, experiencing and absorbing all that life has to offer from the simplest things such as watching a sunset to learning to trying new things to knowing how certain chemicals released in the human body affect our behavior.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to musicals and watching movies, going dancing ranging from Hip-hop to ballroom, and doing almost every outdoor activity there is. I recently started hiking and eventually want to take my dog on a few of them with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a down to earth woman who is interested in a serious relationship and is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who enjoys laughing and can make me laugh as well and take time to enjoy the simple things in life. And of course loves food and dancing as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and very cheery and positive disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why Do Men Have Nipples. It is a book that explains random facts and why things are the way they are. Since I am am always asking the question why and like to know how things work I found this book very interesting and informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

When it comes to my friends and family I am very loyal and would go out of my way to help them when I can. My friends and people who I meet tell me that I am a like a breath of fresh air, a dying breed among men