Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43973321 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 48 / Operations Manager/Fraud Prevention

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw eau claire. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great food and wine, cooking, traveling and exploring other cultures, music. Water; on it, in it or near it. Tropical vacations in the dead of winter....or whenever.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, but am just as content with being at home. Cooking and entertaining come naturally and spending time doing so for friends and family is fulfilling. I enjoy swimming, tennis and sailing, although each tends to come in/out if my life over the years based in access and schedule.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't name just one. Sense of humor. Kind. Honest. Genuine. Confident. Loyal. Open-minded. Reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor/quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books for work...wouldn't necessarily say I 'enjoyed'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. A fulfilling job/career
  3. Family/friends -I'm fortunate!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fairly open. Unless in a large group, others can typically get a sense of who I am and my personality just from talking to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm naturally curious and I ask a lot of questions. I'm kind and genuine. I know what I like/dislike, but always open to new experiences and adventures. I work hard and equally enjoy my free time. Can be a bit of a planner in an effort to avoid chaos and missed opportunities, but also really enjoy spontaneity, like a last minute weekend getaway. I work in a luxury retail industry, which to some may seem excessive or indulgent, but I know the difference between loving people versus things. I put an effort into my appearance. I'm from Wisconsin and may enjoy beer...but not beer tents. Not a fan of napping or sleeping in.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama