Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43966226 A Single Woman in Hanover, PA 20 / Nothing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Long kisses, walks on the beach, holding hands in public.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang with friends and family, watch movies, go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important thing that I'm looking for in a guy is trust and honesty. also I'm looking for a guy with a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

another thing people notice about me other than my looks is that I'm a very sweet and down to earth girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Gated. and i liked it because it was about a guy and a girl and it was romantic and it was like a mystery at the same time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. My brother and sister
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a sweet girl

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm 20 years old. I graduated from South Western High School. I love to have fun with friends and family.