Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #439661626 A Single Man in Hazleton, PA 32 / Environmental Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hazleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: psu
  • Religion: Other

Hazleton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Hazleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from psu. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being in the great outdoors. I love music, playing is a big hobby of mine. I play geocache and make my own craft brews. I fancy myself an amauture photographer. I go to a lot of festivals and concerts and basically always try to have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that has a good sense of humor. money isnt everything. Some one who appreciates the world we live in and feels like maybe they could make an impact if they tried. Im looking for a team mate, for a life partner. Someone that shares my love of music, people and life. A person that accepts me for who i am and wants more out of life then "getting by"

The first thing people notice about me

Im not really sure. You'll have to let me know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experiences in life that made me who i am.
  2. The few real friends i have
  3. Life not being as bad as it could be

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

1960's era musicians and other figures., descartes,nietzsche,marx,kierkegaard,schopenhauer,hobbes,hegel, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction