Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4396531615 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 52 / Financial Advisor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and enjoying them each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, relaxing with a good book by the fireplace, camping, motorcycles and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is O.K. with themselves. They know who and what they are.

The first thing people notice about me

The huge heart that I have for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read cook books and try new recipes. My kids have always been open to being my guinea pigs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Health
  3. My Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor and sometimes people don't always know when I am kidding around.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I think that a strong base to a relationship is the most important part.