Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43965227 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 30 / Bartender/Children's Entertainer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of houston/wharton community college/lone star community college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of houston/wharton community college/lone star community college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dressing up as Disney princesses/non-creepy clown and entertaining children, traveling, camping, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, working out, watching movies or my favorite television programs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I have never been accused of being shy or timid.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm rereading The Great Gatsby at the moment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have big heart when it comes to the people I love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

memoirs of a geisha, to kill a mockingbird, marilyn monroe

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama