Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43960523 A Single Woman in Crystal River, FL 34 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crystal River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north florida
  • Religion: Christian

Crystal River, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal River, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being fortunate to be able to get up and have a job to go to that I love. Being able to exercise to the extreme, and compete in races. But, also having plenty of free time to relax on the water, hike, bike, swim, run, play and watch sports. Fantasy football is actually something I am getting excited for! I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Going on days trips to see something familiar or new. Traveling across country or out of the country is a great passion of mine as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching movies curled up on the couch, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values faith and family a priority, as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and success within my profession
  2. My health
  3. Family and friends who always support

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am basically very happy with where I am at in life. I am blessed to be able to go anywhere around the world! I just would really enjoy sharing those new and old adventures with that special someone.. So I truly hope to find that person and eventually love through this website ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming