Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4395773937 A Single Man in Wood-Ridge, NJ 34 / E-Commerce for Hospitality group

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wood-Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Wood-Ridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Wood-Ridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really do hate these questions because they make me feel so awkward to answer. I guess I have to pick traveling, even though I really enjoy NYC the most. I really haven't traveled too much since I started working full time but would like too go out more. Always enjoyed traveling to different cities in the US, even for a weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting to the gym as much as I can, although I started going seriuously in the last few months. I love going to NYC and checking out different bars and restauraunts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendsI have
  2. My family
  3. The place that I work

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous