Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4395708222 A Single Woman in Roswell, NM 48 / Hospitalist Care Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

completing tasks sharing my time

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry, thoughtfulness and fun

The first thing people notice about me

confidence and whether they seem happy, (and shoes, will explain later)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Full book can't remember but enjoy junk magazines, beauty, hunting, and how to's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

it is not personal it is usually just about work

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

God will not give you more than you can handle. I have four grown children and three grandchildren. I kind of thought the questionaire did not capture that I am a strong personality and quick witted with a ton of confidence.