Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4395299426 A Single Man in West Babylon, NY 33 / Mobile Entertainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Babylon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Babylon, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Babylon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is the only thing i know in this world...I've been blessed to earn a living while listening to, making and playing music....Music is my job so if don't put every ounce of sweat and passion into it then i'm not gonna get anything back in return!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Making mash ups...the definition of mash up is: taking the vocals of one song and mixing it with the beat of a totally different song....cooking is something i'm def getting better at each day....

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

a good hearted person

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was the goosebumps series...don't remember too much as i read those books in middle school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family thats guided me in the right direction (whether they're here or not)
  2. Being able to appreciate the small things in life that go a long way
  3. A great sense of humor that will get me through the toughest times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i may come off shy at first but once you get to know me i'm very social

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

at the end of the day i want someone by my side who's honest and able to participate in my everyday events that are important to me as well as me taking part in my partners life experiences