Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4394491923 A Single Man in Molalla, OR 57 / Maintenace tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Molalla, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Harleys,Fishing,doing stuff outdoors, trying to make the best of the time we have here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike in the warm weather and fishing all year round, would like to get back into snow sports, also do weight training. My vegtable garden in the summer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the National Electrical Code book, I like the fact it helps me do my job in a safe and legal manner, other then that, it also puts you right to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being able to enjoy the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am Big and look tough and mean (LOL) I am really a sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I go to Florence every spring to the Rhody Run, have been for about 25 years, never miss it.

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, allison krause, ozzy, brad pasiley, dwezil zappa

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, News/Journalism

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, napolean dynomite, clint eastwood movies