Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4394267731 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 55 / account executive

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children to be wonderful, caring & productive citizens of the world and doing it by example.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family & friends, as well as doing a lot of traveling. I also enjoy reading and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, caring and consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jamie Oliver's - Jamie's Italy. It's a great cookbook with wonderful pictures and anecdotes about his travels in Italy. It combines 2 of my favorites, food and travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I need to be with a man who is open minded and young at heart and in spirit. A man who wants to love and be loved!