Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43940317 A Single Woman in Birdsboro, PA 52 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Birdsboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: plymouth whitemash high school

Birdsboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birdsboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors, nature, pets, enjoying time with someone special.love the water, amusement parks, carnivals, camping and would love to one day travel

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the ymca, eating out healthy places, going to festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

self reliant, good hygiene, honest, one gal guy, dependable, treats me like a lady, little old fashion, looks for the good on the inside not just the outside, excepts a person as is, must have your own vehicle, financially independent. looking to become best friends and not looking to move to fast toward a long permanent relationship. If meant to be it will happen. Likes animals and nature. Enjoys country rides and day trips. Can dress up when need be but for the most part likes to just dress casual and comfortable. A gentlemen, does not smoke. Just want someone to except and respect me for me!! :) Thanks for taking the time to read!

The first thing people notice about me

my physical appearance, my kindness, my easy going outlook in life.That I'm a realistic for the most part. That I am giving understanding but won't be taken advantage of. That I can spot a fraud very quickly. That I eventually want someone who will learn to except and love me for me. That I am very independent and private but have plenty of kindness and love in my heart for the right person. I also am for the most part very self sufficient.. I am a widow that has always stood on her own two feet and will only ask for help if there is no other alternative!! I have a good heart, great smile, any will do anything in my power to help a friend..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen king novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home
  2. having an income
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am self employed. Stand on my own to feet. Have a hard time being romantic but am willing to learn with the right person. Looking for a man who is a true man. Someone that can fix things with his mind as well as his hands. I love taking long rides via car , boat, or motorcycle(helmets a must). I love taking care of my pets and the elderly when need be. I don't really like the cold month but do enjoy a good fire. I love to BBQ , fish , swim , motorcycle rides , horseback , motor racing of all sorts , most sports on TV. I'm more of a tom boy then a dress up kind of person. Very realistic down to earth.. Open minded for the most part.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

all, any, most, grass, any

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

most any comedy, no silverster stalone, any thing else is usually fine, all