Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4393592520 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 48 / special ed aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my own children and helping children with special needs. I think every child deserves someone who will show them unconditional love and help them reach their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have three children-what is leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

They can make me laugh! Someone who is easy to talk to and will laugh and order pizza if I burn dinner.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books by Janet Evanovich. She has an amazing sense of humor. I also like Sue Grafton and J.K. Rowlings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really shy when I first meet someone so they don't notice my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am working on my teaching certification for Special Education and I also help coach Special Olympics. I am very involved in my own children's lives but now that I have 2 teenagers I'm learning to back off some. Animals are a big part of my family, my dog is actually my fourth child. I am looking for someone I can talk to, go to school plays with and cuddle with on a rainy night.