Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #439269534 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 35 / Loan Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... Family, friends, exploring the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Hanging out with friends2. Trying new restaurants/food3. Playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I think my inbox is broken, I haven't got a response from anyone. Or maybe I'm just too ugly? I just need someone who would respond. Pick up the phone when I call.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a relaxed and casual guy that likes to joke around a lot. If you like laughing, then I can definitely help with that, even if it's at my own expense. I'll even poke fun at you, but only if you can handle it though.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV