Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4390287921 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 31 / Grad student, soon to be healthcare admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. I'm trying to explore as much as I can and try new things. This week it was sushi, photography, and yoga. I want to live my life instead of watching it pass by or living through the experiences of others. I'm also passionate about my friends and family and doing as much for them as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoys trips -- day trips and long distance traveling, cooking and good food, and spending an evening with glass of wine and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility. I like someone who can goof off and have fun but remembers his responsibilities and handles them before anything else. I'm also looking for a man who wants to have an equal and balanced relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot, and I try to be enthusiastic especially in new situations. The first time I meet someone, I have a tendency to ask a lot of questions just to avoid awkward silences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. I just finished Love in the Time of Cholera and I'm in the middle of Pillars of the Earth. I like books with vivid imagery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. Being confident in what I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as fiercly independent, but I'm a very affectionate person once I'm comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I can't think of anything, but you're welcome to ask!