Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4389528830 A Single Man in Mattoon, WI 51 / Delivery Driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mattoon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mattoon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mattoon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my pets and the ability to take care of them to the best of my abilities

I typically spend my leisure time

i most enjoy my hunting,fishing,and more activities outdoors.watching movies ive not seen.snuggling with my kitties or significant other if theres one watching movies or tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

id have to say they must like animals.cause ive always loved my pets from childhood till now.

The first thing people notice about me

that im easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol dont remember the last book i read been too long

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my pets
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the thing is that i may not seem like it all the time,but am a hard worker when it comes time to work.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful