Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #438952130 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 42 / Grant Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska-lincoln
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska-lincoln. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my friendships, being creative, being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out, have dinner and a few drinks, and have fun; but I?m also a sucker for pizza and movie night at home. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family; I am fiercely loyal to them. I need someone that recognizes the importance of friend and family time. I love being with my kids, learning new things, and reading. I love doing creative projects; I?m a total Pinterest addict! I like crossword puzzles and trivia, and I like live opera and musicals. I love live hockey, volleyball, and softball games. I love football but prefer watching it on TV. Whatever my kids are involved in is my fave, even if it's mind numbingly boring!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Just tell the truth and don't misrepresent yourself or your intentions. If you're still hung-up on your ex, pining for the one who got away, or are otherwise emotionally unavailable, I'm not interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My abilities
  3. My closest friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I?m very independent but I really love a guy who believes in and practices chivalry. I?m looking for a man who is intelligent, witty, and well-spoken; conversation is very important to me. A guy that can make me laugh is a must; a good sense of humor is super hot! I'm also looking for someone who will make time for me beyond every other weekend and texting conversations. My kids will always come first and I recognize dating while you have kids at home has challenges; however, if someone is important enough, I?ll bust my rear to fit them into my schedule and I expect the same in return.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction