Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4388907023 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 46 / National Director of Business Development.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: paris british business school

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from paris british business school. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to find happiness and balance in my personal and professional life. Happiness to me is being able to provide a nice environment for my daughter, and being able to spend time with her, doing the things that she enjoys , going to the movies, shopping for her, etc. Happiness also means having a job that I enjoy going to every day. Also, I have changed my lifestyle over the last couple of years,��I now live a much healthier life from a physical standpoint, which helps me to be happier in my daily life. I believe that mental and physical health go hand in hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure time activity is spending time with my daughter. Also, I love going out to dinner, or to the movies or a museum. When I dine out, I love to have sushi or Mexican food though when I am home, I can cook just about anything! In terms of movies, I have pretty eclectic tastes, ranging from Big-budget productions to Independent films,the only exception is horror films. And I love working out ,I usually try to exercise at least 3 times a week. I also like weekend getaways to places like Santa Barbara and Carmel

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is the ability to communicate well, and a willingness to work toward understanding one another. I believe that communication is essential in a relationship, either to solve an issue, or more importantly, to avoiding having an issue in the first place. I know it's only asking for one quality but also wanted to mention how important it is for me to laugh and I believe it's one of those contagious things that make a relationship more fun:)

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice is my accent. I was born and raised in Paris, and have been living in the US for over 13 years now. Funnily enough, many people have a difficult time figuring that my accent is French!And even though it's appearance I still wanted to mention that people usually say that I look better than on the pictures:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was " The Secret". It's about being able to envision what you want in life and "projecting" it into the Universe. It is about the power of positive thinking or at least that would be my interpretation. I really liked it, as I try to have a positive outlook on life. I had seen the DVD last year, but I just read the book. But I totally agree with the parts about positive and negative energy. I just finished the series of "the girl with a dragon tattoo", much more enjoyes the books than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday I spend with my daughter.
  2. That my loved ones and myself are healthy
  3. My job which allows me to take care fo my daughter and myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I first appear to be:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am sure we'll have plenty of time to discuss anything once we meet.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, french litterature, girl with a dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen,pink, ray lamontagne, amos lee, adele, garth brooks, sugarland., pink, norah jones, ray charles

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

phenomenon, exodus, dead poets society,argo, django, i am legend, the great escape,300, the bourne identity, batman, die hard series,, forgetting sarah marshall and so many others.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the office,modern family, big bang theory, the closer, rizzoli & isles, walking dead, homeland, food shows