Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4388855324 A Single Man in Kewaunee, WI 39 / Insurance customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kewaunee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kewaunee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kewaunee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about myv family and friends and making sure they are ok and well taken care of. I am also very passionate about exercise and making sure I can be in teh best condition I can be so I can help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise and believe very strongly in it and what it can do for you as person. I also enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends, especially my niece Alicia.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate and has great energy for life. A woman who is a great family person and respects that I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about Brett Favre

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that have always been a very good student and got good grades.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not right now.