Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4388840920 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 27 / receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, family, learning more about my religion and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love spending as much time upstate as my house as possible when im free, I enjoy reading a good book now and than and definitely watching I love Lucy reruns!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is an all around good person... has good values, family oriented, someone I wouldn't mind bringing home to mom.

The first thing people notice about me

I am laughing a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well if I told you that you wouldn't have anything to try and figure out now would you?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction