Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4388832827 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 67 / supervisor/management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard question when you really think about it! I guess my first passion would be life itself and my girls, but I love music, so would that be a passion? You have to be passionate about your job, don't you? I'm actually not sure how to answer this question! We should be passionate about a lot of things in our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my girls and friends socially, eating out, movies, shopping whatever we decide to do for the time we're together. I like to listen to music, be near the ocean, read, create things, ride motorcycles (passenger),go places far/near and do different things. There are lots and lots of things I enjoy...to many to list!

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been such a long time since I've had time to read, but I love most of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and everything by Jean Auel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters/grandaughter
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Please don't laugh at this answer! Because I have to "dress for work", my friend told me once that she thinks I "intimidate" people. I found this hilarious, but if that's true, I wish that people would see me for who I am outside of the workplace.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Feel free to ask questions. I'll answer them as honest as I can, and if I'm uncomfortable doing so, I will tell you.