Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4388826624 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 36 / Im ahigh school Physical Education teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not having any drama in my life, being with people who make me happy and being active, traveling, sports, always striving for goals that I set, making sure my son is happy, making other people feel good, just being happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing slow pitch softball,going to disneyland :), seeing movies, any outdoor activities such as running, hiking,going to the beach, going to sporting events playing sports and traveling, shopping, scrap booking and sleeping when I have time :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes me for who I am and doesnt try to change me, I want someone who gives me no drama!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read alot but I read " Mousetales: Behind the ears of Disneyland" Oh it was so juicy, it talks about all the crazyness that happens at disneyland and with the Disney company that no one hears about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how suportive they are and for providing so much for me
  2. My son, for showing me I can handle anything, for making me happy and making me laugh
  3. My education which has allowed me to have a stable job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not as emotional as I seem

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

It is possible for a girl to be sporty and athletic and still be girly, i cant stand a man who tries to control me