Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4388809324 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 45 / Teacher for a nationally recognized charter school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my role as a parent. I work hard every day to make sure that my daughter feels loved and cared or. I am also passionate about my job. I teach children that everyone else has given up on. I truly believe that great teaching and great schools can close the achievement gap. I work crazy, crazy hours and sometimes worry that my time at school takes away from my own child. It is something I struggle with daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I work long hours during the week, so I dedicate my weekends to her. I love sitting by my fireplace, curled up with a great book, or chatting with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daugher - she is such a blessed gift. Not to say she doesn't drive me crazy on a regular basis, but she is the love of my life.
  2. My family - My family is very important to me.
  3. My career - I work incredibly hard, but get fantastic results out of kids that everyone else has given up on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful