Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4387550516 A Single Man in Tuscaloosa, AL 38 / Student working on Master's Degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I am glad I am here, sincerely. I love the arts and also a really good rueben sandwich. I find the human mind utterly fascinating. And I love femininity. It's certain I haven't figured it out yet, but I do love to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a music and movie junky. I love finding obscure, yet moving art froms.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Pat Conroy entitled Beach Music. The plot is too complicated to go into, but a friend of mine says good art changes your life a little. So I like Beach Music because it changed my life a little.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ballerina like dance skills. I'm super cereal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me