Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4387342616 A Single Man in Moraga, CA 34 / Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Moraga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint mary's college
  • Religion: Christian

Moraga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Moraga, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from saint mary's college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and Athletics. The people in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports and working out, specifically weightlifting and rugby. Going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness. I think its important to be comfortable in your own skin

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I'm smiling, but I guess that is sort of appearance. I think people also notice pretty fast that I'm open about who I am and what I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist, The Valkyries, and The Pilgrimage all by Paulo Coehlo. They're all shorter books about finding your personal treasure, not being afraid to take chances, and appreciating just how beautiful the world really is. I didn't actually know that before I started reading them, but once I picked them up I couldn't set them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general. Cheesy I know
  2. Friends and Family
  3. The freedom to pursue my passions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have a good answer for this one. I feel like if I want someone to know something about me then I either tell them or make it easy to know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask, I'll tell...