Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386916215 A Single Man in Hightstown, NJ 47 / physical therapist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hightstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hightstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hightstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing in life to me is raising my 2 children to be happy, intelligent, emotionally secure & confident individuals.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I enjoy spending time outside. It could be any activity, running, hiking or lounging at the beach. A good snowball fight is also a plus. I'm no expert, but cruising down the slopes skiing, is great. Though it seems I never get out enough. I have an interest in rock climbing & would like to do it again, but it's hard to get someone else to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is self-confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows. This is a great series & not just for kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 2 children.
  2. l am thankful for my family & friends & the support they give me, especially my parents.
  3. I am thankful for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal