Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386914815 A Single Woman in Conyers, GA 35 / major accounts corrdinator for a material handling (forklift) company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Conyers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Conyers, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conyers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most pasionate moment is when my kids come up and hug me from out of no where. I love life and want to experience every aspect of it...I want to meet someone who doesn't mind laying in the bed on Saturday morning to just reconnect and enjoy each others company.

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time...between work, school, and the kids my leisure time is crunched, however I do meet up with my friends for a drink or a night out about once a week to reconnect and let loose.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is loving and caring and who is loves kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very personable, I've never been shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret -it relays the power of positive thinking. I believe that if you have a positive attitude then possitive things will happen to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sensitive sometimes, I crave attention.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am expecting baby in May/June.