Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386912515 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 65 / Computer Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living well and enjoying life with family and friends with as much laughter as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, working around my house, traveling and downtime from work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. Honesty will build trust which is a must in a good relationship and then we both need to laugh as much as life allows.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and quick smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tour guide for Paris listing places to eat and information about things to see in the Paris area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends/family
  3. My ability to provide a comfortable life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit