Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386892912 A Single Woman in Albany, GA 57 / Community Service Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to chruch and participating in functions within the chruch. I love helping with the youth in the chruch and community. Spending time with my grandchildren is a lot of fun, however I love to see them go home.(smile) Enjoying a Sunday dinner with family and friends is one of the most enjoyable afternoons I can think of. Especially if it is one that I have prepared. I love to cook for people and watch them enjoy the meal that was prepared with love. I like to spend time with elderly people and allow them to talk about their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for others when I have enough time, watching the sunset on a windy fall day and taking long baths after a hard day at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well being.
  2. My children and the success in their lives
  3. My relationship will God.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Happy