Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386889711 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 42 / accountant / student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my pets. (To me, my pets are part of my family.) Unconditional love is something everyone should have in their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I love all types of books. They are my greatest escape and favorite form of relaxation. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. It doesn't matter what we do; shopping, eating, talking. We enjoy spending time together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (because they are my support and life is meaningless without love.)
  2. My faith ( because it motivates and guides me.)
  3. My education (because it has opened the world to me and given me options and opportunities.)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet