Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386885818 A Single Woman in Walla Walla, WA 31 / I work for Boeing in several different capacities of Finance.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends. Those passions may seem large, but activities like backpacking, parties, and intellectual conversations are encompassed in these passions and lead to the answers to the questions I have about my professional and personal passions. My passions are not narrowed to a focus in true liberal arts education fashion. I believe I have a passion for life that manifests itself in almost everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy both snow skiing and water skiing. I have spent a fair amount of time in the outdoors with my family growing up at my grandparents cabin, and have taken up backpacking in recent years. I also enjoy classical music performances, and many other forms of the arts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have one of the most incredible families out there. Everyone is fairly close and there are no large family arguments
  2. Great group of both high school and college friends. There is always someone I can call.
  3. My opportunities to travel over the years which have made me more culturally aware and accepting.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful