Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386883310 A Single Woman in Holbrook, NY 62 / Private Client Assistant/Brokerage Firm/Licensed Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Holbrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holbrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my family and life itself!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being by the beach, boating, dining by thewater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, trustworthy, fun, nice appearance- communication is important also

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive attitude on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. Being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't actually think of anything- never thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would prefer for a person to communicate at an initial stage & also consistently if interested.