Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386882919 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 29 / Full time student/ part time sales associate for NIKE

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY family, I try to keep a good relationship with the people i love. Also, my education, i am currently pursuing a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice at Sam Houston State University. I am finishing up my junior year and I will graduate in May of 2009. Dont get me wrong I had a good childhood and i have a great family but i want to be able to give my future family what I wasnt able to have. I want to be happy and stable in every way of life and live it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play racquetball with friends. Go visit my family back home. Just relax and hang out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom.
  2. My Family whom i love very much.
  3. The opportunity to get a good education.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal