Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386877318 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 52 / Account Mgr.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my child, taking pride in raising her to be a good, kind and happy person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling/going to new places. I enjoy going out out to dinner and the movies. I love anything outdoors in the warm weather and cozy warm places in the winter. I like to spend time with people who I care about, even if we are doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who enjoys being together, no matter what we are doing. Someone who is positve/friendly and compassionate. I'm looking for someone who is respectful and supportive..I'm looking for a nice guy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living your best life now. I like books that make you appreciate what is important in life and that make you look at yourself and life in a positive manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent and a deep/caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an honest,caring and loyal person. I enjoy the company of kind and sincere people. I do not enjoy being around rude or mean-spirited people.