Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386854211 A Single Woman in Claypool, IN 35 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Claypool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Claypool, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claypool, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wanting to finish my education and start my career, as well as, starting a family in a christian home; about prayer and how it has definitly worked in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking bike rides on trails through some local woods, walking in my neighborhood, or kicking back and watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a mature man who is a strong christian.

The first thing people notice about me

How I accept most everyone despite what stage in their life they're in. I have been given many second chances in life, and I always try my hardest to do the same for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Max Lucado's 'Come Thirsty'. The discussion and description of how all sins are pardoned through the death of Christ and the encouragment that is offered for following the word is what kept me reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for God giving me a second chance at life
  2. For my friends and family
  3. I'm thankful for the successes that I have had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Something that I have acquired through life experiences is my amount of patience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have become very determined to succeed in my goals and to continue to exceed expectations. On a lighter note, I enjoy dancing....either formal dancing (which I've only taken a few lessons on, but still enjoy) or dancing in a club. After being to a few different places in the country, I've found that really enjoy traveling when I get the opportunity. When I have time off I enjoy relaxing at home, usually end up either on the internet or watching movies (which I actually prefer over watching tv). When out on the town, I like going to comedy clubs, movies, dance clubs, or playing pool and having a couple drinks.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime