Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #438657926 A Single Woman in Oakmont, PA 24 / Server

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oakmont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being adventurous I want to see every national park in the country and hike ever trail I can. I have a passion for the performing arts and building things. I love being close to family and enjoying time with other people. I don't really do well on my own because I get my energy and mental stability being around others. I love my car because it gives me the freedom I need in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love crafting I like to describe myself as being the best grandma someday because I enjoy quilting, sewing, and knitting.I also am very passionate about hiking and the outdoors growing up on my grandfathers farm ever summer gave me the respect for nature.If I'm home I enjoy relaxing with friends and watching tv, movies, or video games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My intelligence
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous