Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4386530025 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 57 / I am a houseparent at a childrens home in a program for teen

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, my family, finding a life-mate, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, thrift stores, computer

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

my out-going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read and really enjoyed was entitled Into the Woods. It was about a man's adventure on the Appalacin Trail. He described with much humor the planning and actual events of the trip. He and his college friend encountered many obsticles including bears and weird hikers. It was very entertaining and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am easy to get to know, a good listener, smart, creative. I am willing to make compromises to create peace and harmony, but not at the expense of my self-respect. A good relationship is grown and cultivated over time...love is an action word. I am not affraid of marriage or committment-just want to find someone who is compatible with me.