Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4385642319 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 36 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about my career. I am a registered nurse and I do not always realize the impact that I make on peoples lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends which are a huge part of my life and someday hope to share that with somebody.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody with a good sense of humor and that can make laugh. A person who is kind, genuine, loves adventure and travel. I am also looking for somebody who is easy going and enjoys the simple things in life. It is also important for this person to have goals and be self motivated.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very generous or my eyes!!! I only know them to be green!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight serious!!! Yes, I got addicted! I am a sucker for a love story with a twist!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Family and friends and of course my little doggie Ginger!
  3. My love for other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!! I love to joke and tease....sing.... ok so Im not such a good singer so my nephew and family says but I love to pretend!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Sometimes I am not sure what to say here but if you are looking for a perfect 10/10, that is not me. If you are looking for genuine person with a great personality (which of course that is me!!) LOL I am who I am and more then anything I am looking to meet somebody that has a great personality as well, jokes alot, loves family, friends and has good values. I lived not only in California, but Oregon as well so I love the mountinas, fishing, camping, hiking and just sometimes going for drive. I love people, I love life and am looking to share my experiences with somebody....

What I like to read

Myth and Legend, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the kite runner, twilight series, twiligfht series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing