Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4384640320 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 39 / Nutritional Science

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life in the most truest part of myself. To become the whole of who I am. To leave this world a better place than it was when I first started.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy being outdoors (running X-country, biking, swimming, hiking w/my dog) traveling, learning new things, and exploring the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and balance. Simular personal goals. Chemistry. Some common interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild, a true story about a young man and his moral responsiblity to live a life reflective of his true soul, despite all social standards and preconceived notions of society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My intellectual well-being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I think some these questions are a little impractical. In a relationship I am not looking for someone just like myself. I already know me. I am looking for someone to bring something new to the table and allows me to shine just as I for him. I do, however, believe that personal goals for a couples future should fall along the same lines. Having some, not all of the same, interests/ hobbies are important to be able to share together.