Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4384481624 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 42 / I am a LPN

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Family, and Honesty. The reason I am so passionate about Family is because they can drive you crazy at times, but they keep you grounded. They love you no matter what is taking place in your life, and Honesty because that has been lost. If you can't be honest with yourself, than who can you be honest with. My theory to that is...Tell the truth and let that individual decide what they want to do regarding the situation. Don't make a decision for them by lying and making a choice for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my children spending time with them, but when I have a moment I like to read to learn new and exciting things that are taking place in the world. Also when I have free time I love to take a relaxing bath, just to let go of everything negative that has taken place within the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having GOD in my life
  2. My children, my family
  3. Morals,Values and respect for myself and others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Respectful