Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #438385333 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 69 / Education admnistrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of denver
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, dogs, my sons, good conversations, laughing, day trips and adventures, loving someone I care about, volunteering for children, education and anmals

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is rooted in their strong character, honesty....some who has, by now, figured out who they are and what they are about- and are leased with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes...my hair...and t has been that wa even before all the hair turned gray (which happened a long time ago). And you'd think it would be my height, but no...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto (Mitch Albom)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My sons
  3. My everyday life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not a thing more :0)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fairly independent...make that absolutely independent...I have taken care of myself for a long time, so I don't NEED someone at the helm...I just love having the closeness and interpretation of a loving relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

me before you, when breath becomes air (not technically a bio, but), the boys in the boat

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

room, brooklyn, spotlight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

veep, all the way (lyndon johnson0, nothing left unsaid (anderson cooper)