Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4383828726 A Single Man in Cranford, NJ 50 / Director Business Development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about being a good father to my son, both by the example I set by my actions and the wisdom I impart from my experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

During leaisure time I enjoy being active, working out, playing basketball and Golf. Additionally I am very involved in Youth sports programs in my community.

The most influential person in my life has been

No drama. Live life on lifes terms and take things as they come

The first thing people notice about me

My inquisitive nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power of Intention..Dr. Wayne Dyer...Focus on the power of positive imagery and how to improve your qulity of life..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 9 year old son
  2. My relationship with my parents and my sister
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Plenty..in due time!!!