Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #438342932 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 60 / Medical clinician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, reading, friends and family, mind puzzling games, music, creativity, physical and intellectual challenges, conversations about all the above with like-minded people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing swing and learning new steps of anything to music. Yoga and hiking. Playing games, reading, gardening and visiting with loved ones and good friends. No, the picture is not really my flower path, but my yard is gorgeous in the spring and summer. If you came over right now, I could whip up a quick meal with some protein from the refrigerator, grains from the cabinet and good stuff from the garden... Oh wait, just let me put away the sewing machine first!

The first thing people notice about me

On this site, it is the ABSENCE of a picture! Working on it... I have a lean shapely figure, shoulder-length brunette hair, always smiling, dress well when out (except for camping), with striking blue eyes--which are usually the first thing people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flight Behavior by Barbara Kingsolver. The earth keeps turning despite the trauma caused by the overly civilized humans but sometimes one gets a minute insight into the complex invisible mechanisms that Mother Nature uses to adapt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My excellent health
  2. Great kids
  3. Enjoyable and successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That freckle on my left scapula.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Earlier I was asked what I like to watch. Here is the REAL answer: sunsets, waves, your eyes as you watch my facial expressions, kids laughing, whales surfacing, birds doing anything, stars and planets, the antics of deck monkeys, wrinkles created by a slow smile of realization, musicians and dancers.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding