Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4382371926 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 38 / Clinic Administrator / Healthcare Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about finding authentic happiness in everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?? Whats that?! Ha! Gardening, relaxing and cuddling up with my son and 2 small dogs or spending quality time with family/friends. Ilike adventure & trying new things - anything from trying a new restaurant, to skydiving, or attending the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally out in South Dakota! I enjoy country music and live bands - can you two step?? I truly LOVE traveling and vacationing, but haven't had much of an opportunity to this or as often as I'd like anyway.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. I want my relationships to just "work." I need to feel that love, passion, friendship, excitement, anticipation ... I dont want to have to search for those feelings on a regular basis - They should just be there from the first date forward.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my confidence in any given situation. I may not feel internally confident in myself or the event I'm in, but apparently (I've been told) it doesn't show on the outside. Often times I get the "How do you do that?!" comment... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just got done reading the Enneagram - to learn more about my personality type, and others' around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Brenden, Age 7 who's the joy of my life.
  2. The love and support of my family and friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people often notice my appearance immediately (which is fine I guess and I take that as a compliment) But, deep down, I would rather they get to know me for me from the inside out.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I have not subscribed to e-harmony as of yet - I'm just getting a feel for how this works first - so, I'm sorry about the lack of communication...