Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4382310628 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 35 / Currently unemployed, seeking full-time job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, museums, teaching, reading, gaming, family, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and gaming. I read sci-fi/fantasy books and historical fiction. When I'm not reading, I'm playing World of Warcraft on an RP server or Rockband/Guitar Hero on Xbox 360. I write fiction stories when I'm in the mood and enjoy blogging. During the summer, I like to spend time outdoors looking at rocks and fossils.

The most influential person in my life has been

A willingness to learn from the world around him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stars, My Destination, by Alfred Bester. Very thought-provoking and fast-paced. I typically don't read such traditional science fiction, preferring fantasy, but this was recommended by a friend and well worth the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having the capacity to learn and grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'd like to find someone who is independent, but also values and enjoys spending time with me. I am cautious by nature, but I'm always up for trying something new. I'd like to spend time with someone who enjoys an adventurous, sometimes spontaneous partner. Having similar or over-lapping interests is a plus, but I'm more interested in finding a person who respects my interests (and is willing to try them) but has their own interests to share. I love learning new things.